Heroquest 2 Scenario: A Summer’s Eve (download link)

I wrote this for Continuum 2012, but never got around to running it, and indeed had pretty much forgotten about it,  but Jeff mentioned it while I was there, and I gave it to all my players in Pelorian Song Contest as a gift. It can be run as a freeform, or as a system-less game, but it I wrote it for HQ2 and it may work best with that system.  I thought it might be nice to make it available…

HQS A Summers Eve
If you take a look do comment, and hope it amuses.If you are interested in poltergeist cases you may enjoy it, or may not!

All the best

cj x

About Chris Jensen Romer

I am a profoundly dull, tedious and irritable individual. I have no friends apart from two equally ill mannered cats, and a lunatic kitten. I am a ghosthunter by profession, and professional cat herder. I write stuff and do TV things and play games. It's better than being real I find.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

