Joining the Heathen Hub

Just a quick note: I joined another forum. Many of you know that I enjoy Gurdur’s blog – linked in LINKS obviously enough – but I found the excellent little Heathen Hub board, and finally got round to registering, simply on the strength of the tag line “because everyone is a heathen to someone else.” It’s a place to discuss stuff, and is open to everyone – so I don’t feel as forced to be labelled as “the Christian” as on the atheist boards where I chat – after all I am mainly attracted to them by the desire to actually a) do stuff, b) engage in rational fun discussion and c) meet interesting sceptical people – NOT a desire to proselytise, or try to make others think as I do. So I am looking forward to exploring the HH, and encourage others who enjoy forums to take a look too.

cj x

About Chris Jensen Romer

I am a profoundly dull, tedious and irritable individual. I have no friends apart from two equally ill mannered cats, and a lunatic kitten. I am a ghosthunter by profession, and professional cat herder. I write stuff and do TV things and play games. It's better than being real I find.
This entry was posted in atheism, Debunking myths, Social commentary desecrated, Uninteresting to others whitterings about my life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

