It’s been a few days…

Mainly because while chatting to Becky on the way back from Edinburgh I suddenly realized that everyone uses Facebook now, and having turned my profile off a couple of years ago after the 40 billionth request to become a Vampire/Werewolf/Transvestite Poodle in one evening I just thought, er, why bother?  The realization that Twitter seems to be nothing more than Facebook updates without the Facebook bit and silly games made me wonder if I might want to take a second look, and sure enough its mildly fun, with lots of my nephews and nieces and old friends I have not seen in years popping up.  So I have been playing on it quite a bit, and neglecting the blog – which I doubt worries anyone much!  I’ll try to finish the Edinburgh review, then I guess i’ll think of something to write about. 🙂

cj x

About Chris Jensen Romer

I am a profoundly dull, tedious and irritable individual. I have no friends apart from two equally ill mannered cats, and a lunatic kitten. I am a ghosthunter by profession, and professional cat herder. I write stuff and do TV things and play games. It's better than being real I find.
This entry was posted in Uninteresting to others whitterings about my life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s been a few days…

  1. Murray66 says:

    I use facebook but not twitter. Becky, Natalie and DCG added me on but I couldn’t find you in Becky’s friend list. Now I know why. If you reactivate it, let me know.

  2. Chris says:

    I did reactivate it a couple of weeks ago? 🙂 Do add me!

    cj x

Leave a Reply

