Richard Wiseman prefers housework & cookery to nipple clamps & spanking?

I could not resist my silliest headline so far – hope I have not offended Professor Wiseman by it, but doubt he will ever see it. He was asked by New Scientist to comment on a piece on the relationship building power of spanking – well S&M generally, but New Scientist is an English publication so it focussed on l’vice anglais – and he came out with some actually very useful and sensible advice. You can read it here —

http://www.newscientist.com/article/mg20127014.300-spanking-brings-couples-together.html

To be honest though, if the choice was spanking or housework, well my house would be full of whips… 😉

cj x

About Chris Jensen Romer

I am a profoundly dull, tedious and irritable individual. I have no friends apart from two equally ill mannered cats, and a lunatic kitten. I am a ghosthunter by profession, and professional cat herder. I write stuff and do TV things and play games. It's better than being real I find.
This entry was posted in Science, Social commentary desecrated, Uninteresting to others whitterings about my life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Richard Wiseman prefers housework & cookery to nipple clamps & spanking?

  1. David says:

    I can honestly say that I have never found doing housework very erotic, even when my ex-fiance and myself used to clean our house together. We usually ended up arguing over the dusters and vacuum cleaner, not using them as sex toys.
    I take the point about shared activities though… surely important in any relationship.

    DCG

Leave a Reply

