Have a look through my library!

LibraryThing is an amusing application which lets you catalogue your books and keep a record on line and let you get recommendations on books you might enjoy. I actually have had a lot of fun with it, and while i have only managed to put a small proportion of my books on, though I add more every so often, it is quite amusing, free for up to 200 books and does after only twenty books seem to give really good recommendations for books you might like.  Here is my profile —

http://www.librarything.com/catalog/cj.23

check it out, create your own free account and add me as a friend – it’s quite cool!

cj x

About Chris Jensen Romer

I am a profoundly dull, tedious and irritable individual. I have no friends apart from two equally ill mannered cats, and a lunatic kitten. I am a ghosthunter by profession, and professional cat herder. I write stuff and do TV things and play games. It's better than being real I find.
This entry was posted in Uninteresting to others whitterings about my life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.